Trainers certificaten
MT PT license no. 14 Rakinah Buttner Utrecht www.stickwithus.nl
MT PT license no. 15 Michaël Buttner Utrecht www.stickwithus.nl
MT Muscle license no. 66 Rakinah Buttner Utrecht www.stickwithus.nl
MT Muscle license no. 67 Michaël Buttner Utrecht www.stickwithus.nl
Muscle license no. 2170 Wesley Boer Nieuwegein wesley_boer@hotmail.com
Muscle license no. 2171 Glen Weltevreden Culemborg g.weltevreden@hotmail.nl
Muscle license no. 2172 Errit Gravenberch Utrecht egravenberch@hotmail.com
Muscle license no. 2173 Ronne Wattimena Utrecht r.wattimena@utrecht .nl
Muscle license no. 2174 Ron van Lamoen Utrecht rjvanlamoen@kpnmail.nl
Muscle license no. 2175 Julian Lacoma Amersfoort j.lacoma@utrecht.nl
Muscle license no. 2176 Dennis Rijfers Utrecht rijfers@hotmail.com
Muscle license no. 2327 Ans Goethals Soest info@tpcsports.nl
Muscle license no. 2328 Ryan Lustig Utrecht r_lustig@live.nl
Muscle license no. 2329 Dea Mamuzic Utrecht deamamuzic.fit@gmail.com
Muscle license no. 2330 Annejet van Essen Zeist annejet@casema.nl
Muscle license no. 2331 Wiebke Fröbose Soest wiefro@gmx.de